List of Research Council Members

A.Y. (2013-2014)



Administrative Position

Br. Jaime Dalumpines, FSC


Dr. Rezyl Mallorca


Dr. Ma. Nancy Cadosales


Ms. Meredith Embuscado


Dr. Emma Suana

Dean, CTE

Ms. Daryl Quinco

Dean, CBE

Mr. Raymundo Dolor

Dean, COA

Engr. Grace Dolloso

Dean, CEA

Ms. Elsie Dajao

Dean, CAS

Maria Rosario Nazareno

Dean, CON

Ms. Joy Petrona Alngohuro

Dean, STHM

Ms. Leslyn Bonachita

Dean, CCS


College Research Council Members


CRC Members

College of Arts and Sciences

Science Department

Mr. Esmael Larubis

Math Department

Mr. Jaymar Balihon

Social Sciences

Mr. Benjiemen Labastin


Ms. Marylene Tizon

Religious Education

Ms. Silvestra de Luna


Mr. Paulino Tagaylo

Mass Communication

Mr. Ryan Arances

Political Science

Ms. Anilou Dilao

Library and Information Science

Ms. Monaliza Mugot

Social Work

Rosie Curayag

College of Education

Elementary Education

Dr. Wenny Caseros


Dr. Flordelis Ejercito

College of Computer Studies

Computer Science

Mr.  Jeremias Lalis

Information Technology

Mr. Jay Harold Reazol


Mr. Erbeth Gerald Delvo

College of Nursing

Maria Rosario Nazareno

College of Business and Economics


Dr. Anna Bocar


Rosalia Celestiano


Dr. Julieta Betonio

College of Engineering and Architecture

Civil Engineering

Engr. Flordeliza Neri-Cabang

Computer Engineering

Engr. Edna Ney Hazaymeh

Electronics and Communication Engineering

Engr. Ramel Recentes

Electrical Engineering

Engr. Eulalia Tello


Arch. Norman Valera

BS Agriculture Engineering

Engr. Margie Flores

College of Accountancy


Ms. Cynthia Tac-an


Ms. Aimee Mangao

School of Hospitality and Tourism Management

Ms.Wiliva Andoy